Blog Tour: The Warden by Jon Richter

Synopsis The year is 2024, and the residents of the Tower, a virus-proof apartment building, live in a state of permanent lockdown. The building is controlled by a state-of-the-art AI named James, who keeps the residents safe but incarcerated. Behind bricked-up front doors, their every need is serviced; they are pampered but remain prisoners. This … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Warden by Jon Richter

Blog Tour Spotlight: Wicked Little Deeds by Kat Ellis

Hello and welcome to my spotlight post for Wicked Little Deeds by Kat Ellis for The Write Reads Tours! I'm absolutely intrigued by this thriller set in a small town. There are secrets galore and that's the sort of story I absolutely adore. The juicier the secrets, the better! Also, isn't this cover just gorgeous! … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Wicked Little Deeds by Kat Ellis

Blog Tour: The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames

Hey everyone! Today I'm bringing you my review for The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames. I really enjoyed this psychological thriller! Synopsis SHE’S WATCHING YOU,BUT WHO’S WATCHING HER?From the bestselling author of Dead North, a tense, claustrophobic psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Claire McGowan and Clare Mackintosh.Meet Polly.Meet Emily.Meet Belinda.They're all … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames

Blog Tour Spotlight: Kings and Daemons by Marcus Lee

Hey everyone! Today I'm really excited to be bringing a spotlight post to you about Kings and Daemons by Marcus Lee. I've been listening to the audiobook and I'm really enjoying it! I'm not normally one for fantasy, but I think I might slowly be converting. I'm really intrigued by the world-building, the peril and … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: Kings and Daemons by Marcus Lee