Blog Tour: Birthrights by Carly Rheilan

Synopsis Sometimes the perfect pregnancy is less than skin deep… A young man watches as a heavily pregnant doctor is stabbed in the street. He sees the knife, swinging down into that rounded belly, again and again, deep to the hilt. A few minutes later, the doctor has gone. Nobody believes what the man has … Continue reading Blog Tour: Birthrights by Carly Rheilan

Blog Tour: The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames

Hey everyone! Today I'm bringing you my review for The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames. I really enjoyed this psychological thriller! Synopsis SHE’S WATCHING YOU,BUT WHO’S WATCHING HER?From the bestselling author of Dead North, a tense, claustrophobic psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Claire McGowan and Clare Mackintosh.Meet Polly.Meet Emily.Meet Belinda.They're all … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Lies I Tell by Joel Hames

Blog Tour: Things To Do Before The End Of The World by Emily Barr

Synopsis A timely and powerful coming-of-age thriller from the bestselling author of The One Memory of Flora Banks. *** What would you do when you hear the news that humans have done such damage to the earth that there might only be a limited amount of safe air left - a year's worth at most?You'd … Continue reading Blog Tour: Things To Do Before The End Of The World by Emily Barr

Blog Tour: No Place Like Home by Jane Renshaw

Synopsis They wanted the simple life. What they get is simply terrifying. The Hendriksen family, Bram, Kirsty and their two kids, are living the dream. They have left the rat race of the big city and moved into a gorgeous, custom-built house in the Scottish Highlands. Bram has already planted up a vegetable plot and … Continue reading Blog Tour: No Place Like Home by Jane Renshaw

Blog Tour – When They Find Her by Lia Middleton

Synopsis NAOMI ALWAYS WANTED TO BE A MOTHER. But three years ago, her husband left, taking their child with him. Now, her daughter has come to stay, and Naomi knows it’s her one chance to re-build her family. But the night ends in a terrible accident. And Naomi tells a lie she can never take … Continue reading Blog Tour – When They Find Her by Lia Middleton

Blog Tour – All The Little Things by Sarah Lawton

Synopsis Never trust anyone. Never trust yourself. Rachel has made poor decisions in the past, but she has always tried her best for her daughter. When Vivian needed a fresh start, Rachel didn’t hesitate to move them far from London. She just wishes she could shake the nagging doubt that Vivian is hiding something. Vivian isn’t like … Continue reading Blog Tour – All The Little Things by Sarah Lawton

Blog Tour: In A Deep Dark Wood by Tina Pritchard

Today I'm participating in the damppebbles blog tour for psychological thriller In A Deep Dark Wood! Synopsis What she saw in the wood would change her life forever. Walking in the wood one day, Fran witnesses the horrifying murder of local teen, Tyler.  She tells the police exactly what she saw, but their investigation doesn’t seem … Continue reading Blog Tour: In A Deep Dark Wood by Tina Pritchard